Jamie Farrell

Tickle Your Heart's Funny Bone

Friday Getaway – Tropical Spa

on July 24, 2009

If I could be anywhere in the world, today I’d be here.

Mr. Honey and I discovered this place while we were on our first cruise a few years ago.  We loved it for a lot of reasons.

1. Private beach

2. Private snorkling

3. Warm, tropical weather

4. Massages

5. Facials

6. The food

7. The birds

8. The house

9. The massages (I really liked this part)

10. It was the first stop on our cruise and I’d been horribly seasick the day before (yep, I’m the exception to that “you can’t get seasick on that big of a ship” rule) so being on land was like being on heaven.

One day, Mr. Honey and I are going to go back and stay a week.  Until then, we’ll always have the pictures and the memories of one perfect afternoon in paradise.

Leave a Reply

